## SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

## **Licensing Committee**

## Meeting held 20 May 2015

PRESENT: Councillors David Barker, Nikki Bond, Jack Clarkson, Neale Gibson,

Dianne Hurst, George Lindars-Hammond, Anne Murphy, Josie Paszek, Vickie Priestley, Denise Reaney, Mick Rooney, Geoff Smith, Zoe Sykes

and Cliff Woodcraft

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 No apologies for absence were received.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors David Barker and Geoff Smith be appointed as Joint Chairs of the Committee.
- 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS
- 3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday weekly at 10.00 am.

This page is intentionally left blank